Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

4.23.2021 - Two great gigs this weekend!  Tonight, RF Solo plays at The Hangout & Parlor at Hailey's!  Check out this extravaganza which starts at 7:30pm.  Then, RF Trio plays at Hopewell Valley Vineyards, tomorrow at 4pm!  Weather permitting, we'll be out under a big blue sky!  Raise your wineglass!

05.12.2021 - Check me out, solo, at The Parlor and Hangout at Hailey's, this Friday at 7:30pm!  This is a great spot - the best little speakeasy this side of anywhere!

 05.21.2021 - Unionville Vineyards!  Happy to be back here playing this Saturday at 1pm as a duo!  This is part of the Spring Artisan Market, so there will be all kinds of things to do and see... like artisans!  See you there!

06.25.2021 - We're back at American Spirits Roadhouse!  Looks like it'll be a beautiful night tonight, so check us out, under the stars at 8pm!  Can't wait!

06.29.2021 - This Friday, we're going to blow up the stage like an M-80!  Check us out at The Rat in the National Hotel in Frenchtown at 8:30pm!  Our fireworks will kick off what is sure to be an amazing 4th of July weekend!  We're back....

07.09.2021 - Had such a fun time a Sushi Cafe in West Caldwell last night!  It's always good to play in my hometown with my friends and family in the crowd.  Tonight, I'll be solo at The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's in Metuchen, which is always a blast!  I'll be hittin' this funky little speakeasy at 7:30pm.  Saturday, the full RF enchilada is happenin' at John & Peter's in New Hope, and brother, we can't wait!  It's been way too long since we've been back, and I'm feelin' grateful about this gig.  Show starts at 9:45pm.  Finally, Sunday, it's a solo wrap-up to a music-filled weekend at Pier 115 in Edgewater, NJ!  I'll start this one up at 5pm.  Whew!  Peace!

07.24.21 - Saturday, 7:00pm - Easton Wine Project (Solo) - 1247 Simon Blvd Suite N103, Easton, PA 18042

07.25.21 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Terhune Orchards (Duo) - 330 Coil Soil Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

07.29.21 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

07.30.21 - Friday, 5:00pm - Ironbound Hard Cider (Duo) - 360 Co Rd 579, Asbury, NJ 08802

08.04.21 - Wednesday, 6:30pm - North County Branch Library - 65 Halstead St, Clinton 08809

08.05.21 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

08.06.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.07.21 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.13.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.20.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.21.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

08.26.21 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

08.27.21 - Friday, 7:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

08.28.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Somerville Summer Stage - Division St, Somerville, NJ 08876

09.09.21 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

09.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.17.21 - Friday, 5:00pm - Ironbound Hard Cider (Duo) - 360 Co Rd 579, Asbury, NJ 08802

09.24.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.25.21 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.08.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

10.09.21 - Saturday, TBA - TBA - Roseland, NJ 07068

10.15.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

11.05.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

11.12.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.19.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.04.21 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840