12.02.22 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.03.22 - Saturday, 9:00pm - Ivy Inn - 248 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542

12.09.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.10.22 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08540

12.16.22 - Friday, 7:00pm - Alementary Brewing Co (Solo) - 58 Voorhis Ln, Hackensack, NJ 07601

12.30.22 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

01.06.23 - Friday, 7:00pm - Thomas Sweet Cafe (Solo) - 1325 US-206, Skillman, NJ 08558

01.12.23 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

01.14.23 - Saturday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

01.20.23 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

02.10.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

03.03.23 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

03.10.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

03.18.23 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

04.14.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

04.29.23 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

05.06.23 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

05.12.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.09.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.24.23 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

07.08.23 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

07.14.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.11.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.19.23 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

09.08.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.09.23 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

09.16.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.13.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

10.14.23 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

11.04.23 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

11.10.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.25.23 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

12.08.23 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840