Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

Jersey rock band Rainbow Fresh plays terrific driving music: tough, throbbing, hard-rocking, gas-pedal-down highway songs, built around propulsive six-string riffs.  Frontman Rich Seiner, pictured, has a strong voice, a better guitar sound, and a library of classic rock favorites that he's inspired by.  Led Zeppelin is the most obvious touchstone, but there's more than a little psychedelic Floyd and pop-smart Steve Miller Band in his delivery.  On 'Dark Sun', the group's latest release, Seiner and his bandmates put those skills and influences to good use - they're inviting you to roll down the windows, hit the interstate, and sing along. This summer, Rainbow Fresh will be all over the Garden State: The band is appearing at the Triumph Brewery in Princeton next Friday, the Jackson Premium Outlets the next day; then they'll pack up their gear and play in Manville that same evening. (This rock outfit is indestructible.) Tonight, one of the hardest-working bands on the local circuit will be howling by the shores of Lake Hopatcong. Seiner brings the rock to Mount Arlington's oldest drinking establishments. Appearing at Pat's Tavern, 390 Howard Blvd., Mount Arlington, 9 p.m.; no cover; call (973) 288-1997.” - Tris McCall

— The Star Ledger

04.11.21 - Sunday, 12:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

04.15.21 - Thursday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Duo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

04.23.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

04.24.21 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

05.06.21 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

05.14.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.04.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.06.21 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Terhune Orchards (Duo) - 330 Cold Soil Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

06.11.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.09.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.15.21 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Friends of Whittemore Summer Garden Concert - 7 Rockaway Rd, Lebanon, NJ 08833

07.24.21 - Saturday, 7:00pm - Easton Wine Project (Solo) - 1247 Simon Blvd Suite N103, Easton, PA 18042

08.07.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.13.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.28.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Somerville Summer Stage - Division St, Somerville, NJ 08876

09.10.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.25.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.08.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.12.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.10.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840