Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

Rainbow Fresh

The band, based in Montclair, NJ, consists of Rich Seiner (vocals, guitar), Chip Moore (vocals, guitar, bass), Martin Purcell (vocals, bass, guitar), and John Purcell (drums). This lineup has been together for about three years. We play mostly in the NY/NJ/PA/CT/MA area, but we've traveled to gigs as far as Warsaw, Poland, and Florence, Italy. Our sound is hard to describe, but if you pictured Led Zeppelin's little brother playing Steely Dan songs, threw in a little bit of Latin groove and Disco, you'd be close.

We've had some great shows, like opening up for Steve Miller at the NJPAC, and warming up for Chris Baron of Spin Doctors at Triumph Brewery in Princeton.  Another incredible highlight was playing with Les Paul (R.I.P.), and Bucky Pizzarelli at Club Iridium in Manhattan.  We have the the privelege of jamming regularly with great drummers such as Claude Coleman, Jr. (Ween, Amandla), and Adam Fischel (Debbie Gibson, Jersey Boys).

Along the way, we are proud to say that we've gained a lot of fans through our constant touring. We love to play, and we think it shows. We hope we see you at a gig soon!

05.20.22 - Friday, 7:00pm - Roseland Free Public Library - 20 Roseland Ave, Roseland, NJ 07068

05.21.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

06.02.22 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

06.03.22 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.04.22 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

06.10.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.17.22 - Friday, 5:00pm - Pier 115 (Duo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

06.18.22 - Saturday, 9:00pm - Ivy Inn - 248 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542

06.19.22 - Sunday, 4:00pm - Ship Ahoy Beach Club - 801 N Ocean Ave, Sea Bright, NJ 07760

06.23.22 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Pattenburg House - 512 Co Rd 614, Asbury, NJ 08802

06.25.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

07.02.22 - Saturday, 2:00pm - Federal Twist Vineyard - 8 Federal Twist Rd, Stockton, NJ 08559

07.08.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.09.22 - Saturday, 9:00pm - Ivy Inn - 248 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542

07.10.22 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.14.22 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

07.16.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

07.21.22 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Friends of Whittemore - 7 Rockaway Rd, Lebanon, NJ 08833

07.22.22 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

07.23.22 - Saturday, TBA - Sourland Mountain Festival (at Unionville Vineyards) - 9 Rocktown Rd, Ringoes, NJ 08551

07.27.22 - Wednesday, 7:00pm - North County Branch Library - 65 Halstead St, Clinton, NJ 08809

07.29.22 - Friday, 5:00pm - Pier 115 (Duo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

08.05.22 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.06.22 - Saturday, 9:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030

08.12.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.13.22 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

08.20.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.25.22 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

09.09.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.15.22 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

09.17.22 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

09.25.22 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.30.22 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

10.01.22 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.07.22 - Friday, 9:45pm - Ringside Pub - 379 Bloomfield Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006

10.08.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.14.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.11.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.26.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

12.02.22 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.09.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840