Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

Rainbow Fresh

The band, based in Montclair, NJ, consists of Rich Seiner (vocals, guitar), Chip Moore (vocals, guitar, bass), Martin Purcell (vocals, bass, guitar), and John Purcell (drums). This lineup has been together for about three years. We play mostly in the NY/NJ/PA/CT/MA area, but we've traveled to gigs as far as Warsaw, Poland, and Florence, Italy. Our sound is hard to describe, but if you pictured Led Zeppelin's little brother playing Steely Dan songs, threw in a little bit of Latin groove and Disco, you'd be close.

We've had some great shows, like opening up for Steve Miller at the NJPAC, and warming up for Chris Baron of Spin Doctors at Triumph Brewery in Princeton.  Another incredible highlight was playing with Les Paul (R.I.P.), and Bucky Pizzarelli at Club Iridium in Manhattan.  We have the the privelege of jamming regularly with great drummers such as Claude Coleman, Jr. (Ween, Amandla), and Adam Fischel (Debbie Gibson, Jersey Boys).

Along the way, we are proud to say that we've gained a lot of fans through our constant touring. We love to play, and we think it shows. We hope we see you at a gig soon!

01.07.22 - Friday, 8:00pm - Pattenburg House - 512 Co Rd 614, Asbury, NJ 08802

01.08.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

01.21.22 - Friday, 10:00pm - Ivy Inn - 248 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542

01.22.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

01.27.22 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

01.28.22 - Friday, 6:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

01.29.22 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

02.04.22 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

02.05.22 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Beneduce Vineyards - 1 Jeremiah Ln, Pittstown, NJ 08867

02.06.22 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Terhune Orchards (Solo) - 330 Cold Soil Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

02.10.22 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

02.11.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

02.18.21 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

02.26.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

03.04.22 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

03.06.22 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Terhune Orchards (Solo) - 330 Cold Soil Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

03.11.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

03.19.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

03.26.22 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

03.31.22 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

04.02.22 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

04.08.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

04.15.22 - Friday, 7:00pm - Gladstone Tavern (Solo) - 273 Main St, Peapack and Gladstone, NJ 07934

04.23.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

05.13.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

05.21.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

06.03.22 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.04.22 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

06.10.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.25.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

07.08.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.16.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.05.22 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.12.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.20.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

09.09.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.17.22 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.01.22 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.08.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.14.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.11.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.26.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

12.02.22 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.09.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840