Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

Rainbow Fresh

The band, based in Montclair, NJ, consists of Rich Seiner (vocals, guitar), Chip Moore (vocals, guitar, bass), Martin Purcell (vocals, bass, guitar), and John Purcell (drums). This lineup has been together for about three years. We play mostly in the NY/NJ/PA/CT/MA area, but we've traveled to gigs as far as Warsaw, Poland, and Florence, Italy. Our sound is hard to describe, but if you pictured Led Zeppelin's little brother playing Steely Dan songs, threw in a little bit of Latin groove and Disco, you'd be close.

We've had some great shows, like opening up for Steve Miller at the NJPAC, and warming up for Chris Baron of Spin Doctors at Triumph Brewery in Princeton.  Another incredible highlight was playing with Les Paul (R.I.P.), and Bucky Pizzarelli at Club Iridium in Manhattan.  We have the the privelege of jamming regularly with great drummers such as Claude Coleman, Jr. (Ween, Amandla), and Adam Fischel (Debbie Gibson, Jersey Boys).

Along the way, we are proud to say that we've gained a lot of fans through our constant touring. We love to play, and we think it shows. We hope we see you at a gig soon!

06.25.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - American Spirits Roadhouse - 1090 NJ-173, Asbury, NJ 08802

07.08.21 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

07.09.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.10.21 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

07.15.21 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Friends of Whittemore Summer Garden Concert - 7 Rockaway Rd, Lebanon, NJ 08833

07.16.21 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

07.24.21 - Saturday, 7:00pm - Easton Wine Project (Solo) - 1247 Simon Blvd Suite N103, Easton, PA 18042

07.29.21 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

08.04.21 - Wednesday, 6:30pm - North County Branch Library - 65 Halstead St, Clinton 08809

08.06.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.07.21 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.13.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.20.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.28.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Somerville Summer Stage - Division St, Somerville, NJ 08876

09.09.21 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

09.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.24.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.25.21 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.08.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

10.09.21 - Saturday, TBA - TBA - Roseland, NJ 07068

10.15.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

11.05.21 - Friday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

11.12.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.04.21 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840