Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

Rainbow Fresh

The band, based in Montclair, NJ, consists of Rich Seiner (vocals, guitar), Chip Moore (vocals, guitar, bass), Martin Purcell (vocals, bass, guitar), and John Purcell (drums). This lineup has been together for about three years. We play mostly in the NY/NJ/PA/CT/MA area, but we've traveled to gigs as far as Warsaw, Poland, and Florence, Italy. Our sound is hard to describe, but if you pictured Led Zeppelin's little brother playing Steely Dan songs, threw in a little bit of Latin groove and Disco, you'd be close.

We've had some great shows, like opening up for Steve Miller at the NJPAC, and warming up for Chris Baron of Spin Doctors at Triumph Brewery in Princeton.  Another incredible highlight was playing with Les Paul (R.I.P.), and Bucky Pizzarelli at Club Iridium in Manhattan.  We have the the privelege of jamming regularly with great drummers such as Claude Coleman, Jr. (Ween, Amandla), and Adam Fischel (Debbie Gibson, Jersey Boys).

Along the way, we are proud to say that we've gained a lot of fans through our constant touring. We love to play, and we think it shows. We hope we see you at a gig soon!

08.18.22 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

08.19.22 - Friday, 7:00pm - Alementary Brewing Co (Solo) - 58 Voorhis Ln, Hackensack, NJ 07601

08.20.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.21.22 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Terhune Orchards (Duo) - 330 Cold Soil Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

08.25.22 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

08.26.22 - Friday, 8:00pm - Pier 115 (Duo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

09.09.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.10.22 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.15.22 - Thursday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

09.17.22 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

09.17.22 - Saturday, 7:00pm - Pier 115 (Duo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

09.23.22 - Friday, 6:00pm - Ironbound Hard Cider (Duo) - 360 Co Rd 579, Asbury, NJ 08802

09.29.22 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

09.30.22 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

10.01.22 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.06.22 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

10.07.22 - Friday, 9:45pm - Ringside Pub - 379 Bloomfield Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006

10.08.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.09.22 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Ironbound Hard Cider (Duo) - 360 Co Rd 579, Asbury, NJ 08802

10.14.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

10.29.22 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

11.04.22 - Friday, 9:00pm - Ivy Inn - 248 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542

11.05.22 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.11.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.18.22 - Friday, 7:00pm - Gladstone Tavern (Solo) - 273 Main St, Gladstone, NJ 07934

11.19.22 - Saturday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.26.22 - Saturday, 5:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

12.02.22 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.03.22 - Saturday, 9:00pm - Ivy Inn - 248 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542

12.09.22 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840