Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

Music

This music is for you!

Rainbow Fresh on cdbaby

<iframe name="mini" style="border:0px;width:100%;height:100px;" src="//widget.cdbaby.com/faba3cef-c543-462f-ba3c-d479ac7f1df9/mini/light/opaque"></iframe>


07.19.20 - Sunday, 12:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.22.20 - Wednesday, 7:30pm - Moby Dick's (Duo) - 351 West Ave, Sewaren, NJ 07077

07.26.20 - Sunday, 6:00pm - Tennessee Avenue Beer Hall (Solo) - 133 S Tennessee Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

07.30.20 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

07.31.20 - Friday, 6:00pm - Invertase Brewing Company (Solo) - 51 N Broad St, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

08.01.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.15.20 - Saturday, 8:30pm - National Hotel (Solo) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

08.16.20 - Sunday, 12:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.23.20 - Sunday, 4:00pm - Ship Ahoy Beach Club (Private) - 801 Ocean Ave, Sea Bright, NJ 07760

09.11.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030

10.01.20 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

10.02.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.03.20 - Saturday, 9:00pm - National Hotel (Oktoberfest) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

10.17.20 - Saturday, 9:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.14.20 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

12.05.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.12.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030