Dark Sun

Rainbow Fresh

In cart Not available Out of stock
0:00/???
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:07
  2. 2
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:52
  3. 3
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:48
  4. 4
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/2:40
  5. 5
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:18
  6. 6
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:58
  7. 7
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/4:55
  8. 8
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/2:52
  9. 9
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/4:56
  10. 10
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/5:32
  11. 11
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:58
  12. 12
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:05
  13. 13
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/5:50
0:00/???
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:03
0:00/???
  1. 1
    In cart Not available Out of stock
    0:00/3:18

Join our mailing list

For all things Rainbow Fresh...

We're also at...

Music

This music is for you!

Rainbow Fresh on cdbaby

<iframe name="mini" style="border:0px;width:100%;height:100px;" src="//widget.cdbaby.com/faba3cef-c543-462f-ba3c-d479ac7f1df9/mini/light/opaque"></iframe>


09.17.21 - Friday, 5:00pm - Ironbound Hard Cider (Duo) - 360 Co Rd 579, Asbury, NJ 08802

09.23.21 - Thursday, 5:30pm - TBA (Duo) - Jersey City, NJ 07302

09.24.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.30.21 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

10.01.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - National Hotel (Solo down at the Rat) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

10.08.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

10.09.21 - Saturday, TBA - TBA - Roseland, NJ 07068

10.15.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.16.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

10.21.21 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

10.29.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - The National Hotel Halloween Bash at the Rat! - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

11.05.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

11.12.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.19.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.26.21 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

12.04.21 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.11.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

12.17.21 - Friday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

01.22.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

02.26.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

03.19.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

04.23.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

05.21.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

06.25.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

07.16.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.20.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

09.17.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.08.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

11.26.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534