0:00 / ???
  1. Magic

From the recording Magic

Lyrics

I start off the day the usual way
I try not to say something so tragic
So tragic
There was a time I fell out of line
When I was so small and you were so damaged
So damaged
Well, I didn't know the thing that I had
But all along
It was called magic
Just magic
I go to work, I do what I can
The feeling I get, well, you can imagine
Imagine
Then I come home, like I'm on my own
I look at your face and I see sadness
Such sadness
I reach for your hand, that's how we survive
I look all around
And I see magic
Just magic
Around, around, around, around, around, around
Around, around, around, around, around, around, around, around
Well, look what we did, and look what we've done
You can't deny
That we are magic
Just magic
We are, we are, we are, we are, we are, we are
Well, look what we did, and look we've done
Whatever may come
It will be magic
Just magic
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come

 

02.22.20 - Saturday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

02.27.20 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

02.29.20 - Saturday, 3:00pm - Ironbound Hard Cider (Duo) - 360 County Rd 579, Asbury, NJ 08802

03.04.20 - Wednesday, 7:30pm - Moby Dick's (Duo) - 351 West Ave, Sewaren, NJ 07077

03.06.20 - Friday, 9:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

03.07.20 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

03.13.20 - Friday, 6:00pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

03.14.20 - Saturday, 8:30pm - National Hotel (Solo) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

03.21.20 - Saturday, 1:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

03.22.20 - Sunday, 2:30pm - Private Event - Chester, NJ 07930

03.27.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - Porter's Pub - 700 Northampton St, Easton, PA 18042

03.28.20 - Saturday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

04.03.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

04.11.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030

04.24.20 - Friday, 9:30pm - Bardi's - 149 Newark Pompton Tpke, Pequannock, NJ 07440

05.01.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - Porter's Pub - 700 Northampton St, Easton, PA 18042

05.02.20 - Saturday, 9:00pm - National Hotel - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

05.09.20 - Saturday, 8:00pm - Small World Coffee - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

05.15.20 - Friday, 9:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.05.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

06.13.20 - Saturday, 1:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.19.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030

07.02.20 - Friday, 8:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Duo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.19.20 - Sunday, 1:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.01.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.15.20 - Saturday, 8:30pm - National Hotel (Solo) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

08.23.20 - Sunday, 4:00pm - Ship Ahoy Beach Club (Private) - 801 Ocean Ave, Sea Bright, NJ 07760

09.05.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030

10.02.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.03.20 - Saturday, 9:00pm - National Hotel (Oktoberfest) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

12.05.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.12.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030