0:00/???
  1. Magic

From the recording Magic

Lyrics

I start off the day the usual way
I try not to say something so tragic
So tragic
There was a time I fell out of line
When I was so small and you were so damaged
So damaged
Well, I didn't know the thing that I had
But all along
It was called magic
Just magic
I go to work, I do what I can
The feeling I get, well, you can imagine
Imagine
Then I come home, like I'm on my own
I look at your face and I see sadness
Such sadness
I reach for your hand, that's how we survive
I look all around
And I see magic
Just magic
Around, around, around, around, around, around
Around, around, around, around, around, around, around, around
Well, look what we did, and look what we've done
You can't deny
That we are magic
Just magic
We are, we are, we are, we are, we are, we are
Well, look what we did, and look we've done
Whatever may come
It will be magic
Just magic
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come

04.23.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

04.24.21 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards (Duo) - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

05.06.21 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

05.14.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.04.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.06.21 - Sunday, 1:00pm - Terhune Orchards (Duo) - 330 Cold Soil Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540

06.11.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

06.26.21 - Saturday, 1:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.09.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.15.21 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Friends of Whittemore Summer Garden Concert - 7 Rockaway Rd, Lebanon, NJ 08833

07.24.21 - Saturday, 7:00pm - Easton Wine Project (Solo) - 1247 Simon Blvd Suite N103, Easton, PA 18042

08.07.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.13.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.28.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Somerville Summer Stage - Division St, Somerville, NJ 08876

09.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.25.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.08.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.12.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840