0:00/???
  1. Magic

From the recording Magic

Lyrics

I start off the day the usual way
I try not to say something so tragic
So tragic
There was a time I fell out of line
When I was so small and you were so damaged
So damaged
Well, I didn't know the thing that I had
But all along
It was called magic
Just magic
I go to work, I do what I can
The feeling I get, well, you can imagine
Imagine
Then I come home, like I'm on my own
I look at your face and I see sadness
Such sadness
I reach for your hand, that's how we survive
I look all around
And I see magic
Just magic
Around, around, around, around, around, around
Around, around, around, around, around, around, around, around
Well, look what we did, and look what we've done
You can't deny
That we are magic
Just magic
We are, we are, we are, we are, we are, we are
Well, look what we did, and look we've done
Whatever may come
It will be magic
Just magic
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come

09.17.21 - Friday, 5:00pm - Ironbound Hard Cider (Duo) - 360 Co Rd 579, Asbury, NJ 08802

09.23.21 - Thursday, 5:30pm - TBA (Duo) - Jersey City, NJ 07302

09.24.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.30.21 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Pier 115 (Solo) - 115 River Rd, Edgewater, NJ 07020

10.01.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - National Hotel (Solo down at the Rat) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

10.08.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

10.09.21 - Saturday, TBA - TBA - Roseland, NJ 07068

10.15.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.16.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

10.21.21 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

10.29.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - The National Hotel Halloween Bash at the Rat! - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

11.05.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

11.12.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.19.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.26.21 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

12.04.21 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.11.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Small World Coffee (Solo) - 14 Witherspoon St, Princeton, NJ 08542

12.17.21 - Friday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

01.22.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

02.26.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

03.19.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

04.23.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

05.21.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

06.25.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

07.16.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.20.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

09.17.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.08.22 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

11.26.22 - Saturday, 4:00pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534