0:00/???
  1. Magic

From the recording Magic

Lyrics

I start off the day the usual way
I try not to say something so tragic
So tragic
There was a time I fell out of line
When I was so small and you were so damaged
So damaged
Well, I didn't know the thing that I had
But all along
It was called magic
Just magic
I go to work, I do what I can
The feeling I get, well, you can imagine
Imagine
Then I come home, like I'm on my own
I look at your face and I see sadness
Such sadness
I reach for your hand, that's how we survive
I look all around
And I see magic
Just magic
Around, around, around, around, around, around
Around, around, around, around, around, around, around, around
Well, look what we did, and look what we've done
You can't deny
That we are magic
Just magic
We are, we are, we are, we are, we are, we are
Well, look what we did, and look we've done
Whatever may come
It will be magic
Just magic
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come

06.25.21 - Friday, 8:00pm - American Spirits Roadhouse - 1090 NJ-173, Asbury, NJ 08802

07.08.21 - Thursday, 6:30pm - Sushi Cafe (Solo) - 555 Passaic Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

07.09.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.10.21 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

07.15.21 - Thursday, 7:00pm - Friends of Whittemore Summer Garden Concert - 7 Rockaway Rd, Lebanon, NJ 08833

07.16.21 - Friday, 5:30pm - Cricket Hill Brewery - 24 Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

07.24.21 - Saturday, 7:00pm - Easton Wine Project (Solo) - 1247 Simon Blvd Suite N103, Easton, PA 18042

07.29.21 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

08.04.21 - Wednesday, 6:30pm - North County Branch Library - 65 Halstead St, Clinton 08809

08.06.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.07.21 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

08.13.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.20.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.28.21 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Somerville Summer Stage - Division St, Somerville, NJ 08876

09.09.21 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

09.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.24.21 - Friday, 8:30pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

09.25.21 - Saturday, 5:30pm - Hopewell Valley Vineyards - 46 Yard Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

10.08.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

10.09.21 - Saturday, TBA - TBA - Roseland, NJ 07068

10.15.21 - Friday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

11.05.21 - Friday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

11.12.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840

12.04.21 - Saturday, 9:30pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.10.21 - Friday, 7:30pm - The Hangout and Parlor at Hailey's (Solo) - 15 Station Pl, Metuchen, NJ 08840