0:00 / ???
  1. Magic

From the recording Magic

Lyrics

I start off the day the usual way
I try not to say something so tragic
So tragic
There was a time I fell out of line
When I was so small and you were so damaged
So damaged
Well, I didn't know the thing that I had
But all along
It was called magic
Just magic
I go to work, I do what I can
The feeling I get, well, you can imagine
Imagine
Then I come home, like I'm on my own
I look at your face and I see sadness
Such sadness
I reach for your hand, that's how we survive
I look all around
And I see magic
Just magic
Around, around, around, around, around, around
Around, around, around, around, around, around, around, around
Well, look what we did, and look what we've done
You can't deny
That we are magic
Just magic
We are, we are, we are, we are, we are, we are
Well, look what we did, and look we've done
Whatever may come
It will be magic
Just magic
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come
May come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come, may come

07.19.20 - Sunday, 12:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

07.22.20 - Wednesday, 7:30pm - Moby Dick's (Duo) - 351 West Ave, Sewaren, NJ 07077

07.26.20 - Sunday, 6:00pm - Tennessee Avenue Beer Hall (Solo) - 133 S Tennessee Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

07.30.20 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

07.31.20 - Friday, 6:00pm - Invertase Brewing Company (Solo) - 51 N Broad St, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865

08.01.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

08.15.20 - Saturday, 8:30pm - National Hotel (Solo) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

08.16.20 - Sunday, 12:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub (Solo) - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

08.23.20 - Sunday, 4:00pm - Ship Ahoy Beach Club (Private) - 801 Ocean Ave, Sea Bright, NJ 07760

09.11.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030

10.01.20 - Thursday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

10.02.20 - Friday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

10.03.20 - Saturday, 9:00pm - National Hotel (Oktoberfest) - 31 Race St, Frenchtown, NJ 08825

10.17.20 - Saturday, 9:00pm - Hailey's Harp & Pub - 400 Main St, Metuchen, NJ 08840

11.14.20 - Saturday, 6:00pm - Washington House (Solo) - 55 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

12.05.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - John & Peter's - 96 S Main St, New Hope, PA 18938

12.12.20 - Saturday, 10:00pm - Finnegan's Pub - 734 Willow Ave, Hoboken, NJ 07030